Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Felicia F. Long

Felicia F. Long
Keller Williams Realty
Clarksville, TN 37040

931-206-4980
Contact Me

Contact Me





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 24 out of 1,540
Open House Wednesday Jan 23, 2pm–4pm
$192,500 For Sale

1341 Abby Lou Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,450 sq ft - MLS# 2002278
Property Photo
1/24

Description

You've read the price right. BRAND NEW ranch split bedroom listed at $192,500. This home features a 2 car garage, large bonus room, open concept, and much more!

Open Houses

  • Wednesday Jan 23, 2pm–4pm
  • Thursday Jan 24, 1pm–3pm
  • Friday Jan 25, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 26, 11am–2pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Jan 29, 1pm–3pm
  • Thursday Jan 31, 3pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 1, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 2, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 3, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Feb 4, 1pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Feb 5, 1pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 7, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 8, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 9, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 10, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Feb 11, 1pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Feb 12, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 15, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 16, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 17, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Feb 18, 1pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Feb 19, 1pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 21, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 22, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Feb 25, 1pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Feb 26, 1pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 28, 1pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Site Built
  • New Construction: 1
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Montgomery County
  • Zip Code: 37040
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Broc's Corner
  • Elementary School: St Bethlehem Elementary
  • Middle School: Kenwood Middle School
  • High School: Kenwood High School
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,450 sq ft
  • Style: Ranch
  • Stories: 1.00
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, Attached - FRONT, CONCR
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: 1
  • Lot Size: .17
  • Baths: 2
  • Open House: Public
  • Area: 76-Montgomery County
  • Association Fee: 25
  • Basement Description: Crawl
  • Bedroom 1 Description: Ex. Lg. Closet
  • Bedroom 1 Dimensions: 14X13
  • Bedroom 2 Dimensions: 10X12
  • Bedroom 3 Dimensions: 10X12
  • Bedrooms Main: 3
  • Built Information: New
  • Construction Type: Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling Source: Electric
  • Cooling System: Central
  • Dining Room Dimensions: 10X11
  • Elementary School 2: Burt Elementary
  • Exterior Features: Garage Door Opener
  • Floor Types: Carpet, Laminate, Tile, Vinyl
  • Full Baths Main: 2
  • Heating Source: Electric
  • Heating System: Central
  • Interior Other: Ceiling Fan, Intercom, Smoke Alarm, Storage, Utility Connection
  • Kitchen Dimensions: 11X11
  • Living Room Description: Fireplace
  • Living Room Dimensions: 14X15
  • Lot Description: Slope
  • Lot Number: 4
  • Master Bath Description: Double Vanities
  • Master Bath Type: Combo Tub/Shower
  • Oven Description: Single Oven
  • Oven Source: Electric
  • Patio/Deck: Deck
  • Range Description: Stove
  • Range Source: Electric
  • Roofing Material: Composition Shingle
  • Sewer System: PUSEW
  • Sq. Ft. Main Floor: 1450
  • Sq. Ft. Measurement Source: Owner Supplied
  • Tax Amount: 1500
  • Water Source: City Water
Courtesy of Century 21 Platinum Properties

Felicia F. Long
Keller Williams Realty

2271 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37040
Phone: 931-206-4980
Email: felicia@felicialong.com

Testimonials

Not sure where to start, but I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Felicia long and her team of professionals. We had a rather interesting situation to say the least but Felicia and her team were there for us at every step of the way at all hours of the day and night. We are so blessed to have been referred to Felicia and her team, I don't know that we would would have had the wonderful outcome we have without their expert knowledge, advice, and support. If you are looking for a home in Clarksville, Felicia will undoubtedly devote her time to you and get you in it. I'll be coming back to the Felicia Long team in the future. Ryan Hoeffer
View All

Connect With Me

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter...

* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu